iLab Cores at Indiana University

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Anatomical Education Program

Ryan Badger-Bridewell rbridewe@iu.edu 317-274-3677
Behavioral Phenotyping Core

Kathryn Fischer, PhD kdfische@iu.edu 317-278-7655
Bioinformatics Core

Jill Reiter, PhD jireiter@iupui.edu 317-278-6444
Biomarker Assay Laboratory

Rachel Ong rakong@iu.edu 317-278-2654
Biostatistics Recharge Center

Rebecca Orr reborr@iu.edu
CGTM-Vector Production Facility (VPF)

Daniela Bischof, PhD dabischo@iu.edu 317-278-6518
CISAB Mechanisms of Behavior Lab

David Sinkiewicz dasink@iu.edu 812.856.1139
CTSI Clinical Research Center

Sharon Cromer scromer2@iu.edu 317-278-3446
CTSI Clinical Research Monitoring

Madeline Kovarik kovarikm@iu.edu 317-278-2838
CTSI Outpatient Research Facility

Sharon Cromer scromer2@iupui.edu 317-278-3446
Cancer Bioinformatics Core

Sheng Liu, PhD sliu19@iu.edu 317-278-9650
Center for Medical Genomics

Maks Luthra, MPH maluthra@iu.edu 317-278-9186
Chemical Genomics Core Facility

Michael A. Weiss, MD, PhD, MBA weissma@iu.edu 317-274-7151
Clinical & Translational Support Lab (CTSL)

CTSL ctslab@iupui.edu 317-944-9723
Electron Microscopy Center

David Morgan dagmorga@indiana.edu 812-856-1457
Genome Editing Center

Stephane Pelletier, Ph.D. spellet@iu.edu (317) 278-3707
Histology Services

Drew Brown drebrown@iu.edu
Human Vascular Imaging Core INFS

IU Gene Therapy Testing Laboratory

Andrea Gunawan amgunawa@iu.edu 317-274-4519
IU Genetic Testing Laboratories

Dr. Amy Breman, Ph.D. abreman@iu.edu 317-274-8044
IU Mass Spectrometry Facility

Angela M Hansen asorg@indiana.edu 812-855-9338
IUSM Center for Electron Microscopy

Mandy Bittner mabitt@iu.edu 260-750-2496
IUSM Center for Proteome Analysis

Imaging and Flow Cytometry Core

Melissa Hottois mtakach@iu.edu 574-631-1596
Immunohistochemistry Core

Connie Temm ctemm@iu.edu 317-491-6328
Indiana Biobank

Indiana Biobank inbiobnk@iu.edu
Indiana Center for Biological Microscopy

Amanda Galbraith aloneill@iu.edu
Indiana Metabolomics Collaborative

Thomas M O'Connell thoconne@iu.edu
Infectious Diseases Lab

Lisa Moody lgmoody@iu.edu
Islet & Physiology Core

Kara Orr ksbennin@iu.edu 317-278-8940
Kit Production Center

Rachel Ong rakong@iu.edu (317)278-2654
Krannert Cardiovascular Research Center

Chris Corr ccorr@iu.edu 317-274-0979
Laboratory Animal Resources - Bloomington

Lab Animal Resources lar@iu.edu 812-855-2356
Laboratory Services

Rachel Ong rakong@iu.edu (317)278-2654
Light Microscopy Imaging Center at Indiana University Bloomington

Andras Kun akun@indiana.edu (812) 856-1734
ResNet Participant Recruitment Services

Brenda Hudson brlhudso@iu.edu 317-278-0913
Research Jam-Indiana CTSI Patient Engagement Core

Research Jam pecteam@iupui.edu
SNRI Biomarkers Core

SNRI Biomarkers Core biocore@iu.edu
Small Animal Skeletal Phenotyping Core

Alex Robling arobling@iupui.edu (317)379-3999
Small Animal Ultrasound Core

P. Melanie Pride ppride@iu.edu
Specimen Storage Facility (SSF)

SSF ictsissf@iupui.edu 317-274-2213
Translation Core

Brett M. McKinney brmmckin@iu.edu (317) 278-1605
Search
Clear